Startseite / Veranstaltungen / Sustainable Entrepreneurship – Global Lessons Learned

März 2022

24Mär14:0017:00Sustainable Entrepreneurship – Global Lessons LearnedThe goal of this symposium is to explore together approaches from the global South to promoting sustainable forms of entrepreneurship.14:00 - 17:00 Veranstalter: EPIZ Entwicklungspolitisches Bildungs- und Informationszentrum e.V. Themen:Globales Lernen,Klima und Ressourcen,WirtschaftFormat:Informations-, Podiums- oder Diskussionsveranstaltung

Veranstaltungsbeschreibung

In this first of three sessions we will explore approaches to promoting sustainable entrepreneurship – from financial literacy in Paraguay to innovative business ideas in South Africa to microfinancing for small and medium enterprises in Cambodia.

 

For students, teachers, facilitators, NGOs, activists, and anyone interested in making our world more sustainable.

 

We will meet on Zoom. After registration you will receive the Zoom link shortly before the event date.

Time of the Meeting: 10 am – 1 pm (Paraguay) / 2 pm – 5 pm (Germany) / 3 pm – 6 pm (South Africa)

Event language: English

Please register here.

Learn more about:

Amava Oluntu (South Africa)

Centre for Entrepreneurship Methodology at the False Bay College (South Africa)

German Sparkassenstiftung for International Cooperation (Paraguay) –

mehr

Zeit

(Donnerstag) 14:00 - 17:00

Ort

Online

Kontaktname

Hanadi Qualley

Kontakt E-Mail

qualley@epiz-berlin.de

X
X